School Of Science

1. National Diploma in Computer Science
2. Diploma Information Technology
3. Diploma Sceience Laboratory Technology
4. Diploma Integrated Science
4.Diploma In Geology
5.Diploma in Maths And Statistics

School of Arts and Humanity

1.Diploma in English Education
2.Diploma in Hausa Education
3.Diploma in Arabic Education
4.Diploma in Mass Communication
5.Diploma Public Admin
6.Diploma in Local Govt Studies
7.Diploma In Social Studies

School of Business and Accounting

1.Diploma in Bussiness Administration
2.Diploma In Accounting

School of Law

1.Diloma In Civil Law
2.Diploma In Shari'ah and Civil Law

Division of Consultancy Service

1.Diploma In Crime and Prevention Control
2.Diploma In Computer & Accounting


1. IJMB Science
2. IJMB Arts & Humanity


All Courses

Remedial Programme

All Courses

CBT Exam No of Student Enrolled
Students Enrolled for Matriculation
Available Classes
Number of Lecturers

Our Staff

Zacas acadamic staff are friendly .

Deputy Provost

Mal Nura Salisu Anka

Deputy Provost


Mal Saidu Dansadau.


Chief Labarian

Hajiya Harira Dango


ICT directorate

copyright © 2024 Powered by AmeenSoft